main

11 Years Experience in Company Formation and Business Setup

Company Liquidation
Company Liquidation
from 2 weeks from AED 6500 (1770$)
Order Service
Bank Account Opening
Bank Account Opening
from 1 week from AED 3000 (820$)
Order Service
VAT Registration in UAE
VAT Registration in UAE
from 1 day from AED 1000
Order Service
Translation Services
Translation Services
from AED 300 per hour
Order Service
Business Plan and Marketing Research
Business Plan and Marketing Research
from 1 week from AED 10000 (2725$)
Order Service
director

Our Director

Dmitry Krasnogor
Managing Partner Al Mubadarah DMCC
Treasurer and a Head of International Relations Russian Business Council Middle East and Africa
Managing Partner RUSBIZ LLC, DUBAI LAND DEPARTMENT

I moved to Dubai 11 years ago, when my father was Consul General of Russia in the UAE. During the short period of time, I was able to generate a number of contacts among Royal Family as well as high position businessmen from Russia and UAE. I used my official status and communication skills as an advantage to mediate a number of business projects between Russia Federation and United Arab Emirates. This experience made me an expert in business negotiations and mediation for the VIP clients.

Our Team

rovshan
Rovshan Sofiyev
Financial Consutant and Business Analyst of Al Mubadarah DMCC
BSc (Hons) Investment and Financial Risk Management

Rovshan has a vast experience in Business Management. He joined our team 3 years ago. He is in charge of Financial and Accounting requests, Financial Planning, Taxation Issues, Marketing Analysis and Customs Regulations. Today, Rovshan manages more than 40 clients on a monthly basis with a deep analysis of Optimization in Company Formation and Business Support in the UAE.

rovshan
Leisan Timergalieva
Relationship Manager of Al Mubadarah DMCC

Whereby receiving a degree in Oriental studies, Leisan have taken participation as an interpreter in a row of Arabic - Russian business meetings in Qatar, Oman, Sudan, UAE and Russian Federation. She is well versed in matters of comapany formation and business management of foreign enterprises in the Middle East, particularly, in the UAE. Leisan joined our team 2 years ago. Since then, she opened more than 150 companies from around the world.

Book Free Appointment

Business IN U.A.E.

It’s an excellent chance to bring your business to a new level. There are several reasons that accompany the success of business in the UAE.

Favourable Location

Favourable Location

Unique location of United Arab Emirates provides straightforward access to major cities within the world economic centers such as: London, Hong Kong and Moscow. All airports and seaports in the UAE cooperate with the numerous leading traffic centers to assist in arranging quick deliveries of various goods to any other country around the world.

Business Development

Business Development

Over the decades, United Arab Emirates became one of the most developed centers to manage you business around the world. In addition to the continuously growing volume of imported goods for the local consumption, export and re-export of goods to other Gulf Coast Countries (GCC) started to be playing the major role in decision making whether to manage your business in UAE.

The Emirates

The Emirates

United Arab Emirates has 7 different emirates with the specific business features, which in turn provides great business opportunities. Some emirates are the internationally recognized tourist and business centers, while others specialize in the various industries. You can carry out your business activity only in conjunction with the citizens registered in the United Arab Emirates, whose participation depends on the nature of the business.

Free economic zones

Free economic zones

Free zone is a specific territory within the emirate that is under supervision by the state owned companies, which, in turn, delivers unique advantages to setup and manage your own business. To start with, this is 100% company ownership by overseas citizens. Simplified taxation and customs procedure is another benefit. Finally, this is a lack of restrictions for invested capital. Nowadays, there are more than 20 free zones have been opened across the whole UAE. Newly created zones are more specifically tailored to the different types of the business, which belongs to the sector they operate in.

Offshore companies

Offshore companies

It is possible to register offshore company in UAE, as well. As for this moment, it is possible to open an offshore company just in two emirates - Dubai and Ras Al Khaimah. In spite of being prohibited for offshore company to operate in UAE, they are able to be owners of Real Estate as well as other local companies.

Law and taxation

Law and taxation

The United Arab Emirates authorities intend to create more friendly business environment, thus, to attract more investors to the country. For instaince, some of the free zones have access to the sea area and has an air communications. The absolute advantage of these freezones is a 100% ownership by overseas investors.

Book Free Appointment

The procedure of working with high-ranked people

vip
Consuls General of CIS countries, General Manager (Minister) of Dubai Land Department: Sultan bin Butti Merjen, Head of Russian Business Council: Saleh Al Aroud, representative of Ukrainian Chamber of Commerce
vip
Dmitry Peskov - Deputy Chief of Staff of the Presidential Administration of Russia, Press Secretary for the President of Russia
vip
General Manager (Minister) of Dubai Land Department: Sultan bin Butti Merjen, Head of Russian Business Council: Saleh Al Aroud
vip
Sultan Akraf - Head of Real Estate Registration Dubai Land Department
vip
Aroop Datta - Group Chief Financial Officer Al Ghurair Investments
vip
His Highness Sheikh Hasher Al Maktoum
vip
Troika Dialog Top Management
vip
HE Mattar Al Tayer - Chief Executive Officer DEWA
vip
Victor Vekselberg
vip
Dr. Omar Bin Sulaiman - Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
Digital Marketing and SEO by
BeOnTop

main

11 лет открываем и сопровождаем бизнесы в ОАЭ

Регистрация локальных компаний и СЭЗ (свободная экономическая зона) в ОАЭ
от 1 дня от AED 6000 (1635$)
Заказать услугу
Ликвидация компаний в ОАЭ
от 2 недель от AED 6500 (1770$)
Заказать услугу
Открытие банковских счетов в ОАЭ
от 1 недели от AED 3000 (820$)
Заказать услугу
Регистрация НДС (VAT) в ОАЭ
от 1 дня от AED 1000
Заказать услугу
Услуги профессионального переводчика Русский - английский-арабский
от AED 300 / час
Заказать услугу
Разработка бизнес-плана и маркетинговое исследование
от 1 недели от AED 10000 (2725$)
Заказать услугу
director

О директоре

Дмитрий Красногор
Управляющий Партнер компании Аль Мубадара
Казначей и Глава Департамента международных отношений Российского Совета Предпринимателей в городе Дубай
Управляющий Партнер компании РусБиз при Земельном Департаменте Дубая

Переехал в Дубай 11 лет назад, когда мой отец стал Генеральным Консулом России в ОАЭ. Я использовал это время таким образом, чтобы создать большой круг знакомств среди членов Королевской Семьи, а также крупных Местных и Российских бизнесменов. Используя свой официальный статус и коммуникационные навыки, я участвовал в ряде крупных сделок в качестве посредника между ОАЭ и РФ. Этот опыт позволил мне стать профессионалом в сфере ведения переговоров и посреднических услуг для ВИП.

Наша команда

rovshan
Ровшан Софиев
Старший Менеджер по работе с клиентами и Финансовый советник Аль Мубудара

Окончил CASS Business School, London. Присоединился к нашей команде более 3 лет назад, после чего активно включился в развитие направления бухучета и финансового планирования. На сегодняшний день он обслуживает более 40 клиентов на ежемесячной основе, а также консультирует новых клиентов по открытию и ведению бизнеса на территории ОАЭ

rovshan
Лейсан Тимергалиева
Менеджер по работе с клиентами Аль Мубадара

Лейсан является частью нашей команды более 2ух лет. За этот период на ее счету более 150 довольных клиентов по открытию компаний СЭЗ и офшорных компаний. Ее доскональные знания особенностей всех СЭЗ позволяют клиентам сэкономить время и деньги, а также получить наиболее практичный результат.

Бесплатная консультация

Бизнес в ОАЭ

Это превосходный шанс для вывода Вашего бизнеса на новый уровень.
Существует несколько причин, которые сопутствуют успеху бизнеса в ОАЭ.

Выгодное расположение ОАЭ

Выгодное расположение ОАЭ

Объединенные Арабские Эмираты находятся между западом и востоком, Европой и Азией. Это значит, что расстояния к главным городам мира (Лондону, Гонконгу, Москве) одинаковые. Аэропорты и морские порты ОАЭ сотрудничают с большинством ведущих транспортных узлов мира, потому отсюда можно довольно быстро организовать поставку различных товаров в любые страны мира.

Развитие

Развитие

Арабские Эмираты за последние несколько десятилетий стали одним из наиболее важных бизнес-центров в мире. В дополнение к быстро растущему импорту для нужд местного потребления экспорт продукции ОАЭ и реэкспорт товаров в другие страны ближневосточного региона также играют очень важную роль при принятии решения об открытии и ведении бизнеса в ОАЭ.

Эмираты ОАЭ

Эмираты ОАЭ

Страна состоит из 7 эмиратов, каждый из которых обладает собственной спецификой и предоставляет широкие возможности для ведения предпринимательской деятельности. Некоторые эмираты являются признанными туристическими или бизнес-центрами, другие специализируются в различных областях промышленности. Предпринимательская деятельность на территории эмиратов возможна только совместно с местными гражданами. Степень участия гражданина эмиратов зависит от характера бизнеса.Свободные экономические зоны ОАЭ

Свободные экономические зоны ОАЭ

Свободные экономические зоны ОАЭ

В стране на данный момент успешно работают более 25 свободных экономических зон (СЭЗ) и постоянно происходит открытие новых. СЭЗ — это обособленные зоны на территории страны, находящиеся под управлением госкомпаний и представляющие уникальные возможности для ведения бизнеса. В первую очередь, это возможность 100-процентного владения компанией иностранными инвесторами, упрощенное таможенное законодательство и налогообложение, отсутствие ограничений на вложения капитала и многое другое.

Офшоры ОАЭ

Офшоры ОАЭ

Также в ОАЭ предоставляется возможность регистрации офшорных компаний. На данный момент открыть офшор возможно на территории двух эмиратов - Дубая и Рас-Аль-Хаймы. Офшорные компании не могут вести свой бизнес на территории ОАЭ, но при этом могут владеть недвижимостью в Арабских Эмиратах и являться учредителями местных компаний.

Законодательство и налогообложение

Законодательство и налогообложение

Власти ОАЭ хотят, чтобы в страну инвестировались деньги, поэтому создают благоприятную обстановку для зарубежных инвесторов. Также предоставляется прямой выход к морским и воздушным коммуникациям. Правительством введено право на полную собственность.

Бесплатная консультация

Процесс работы с высокопоставленными людьми

Генеральные Консула стран СНГ в ОАЭ, Генеральный Директор (Министр) Земельного Департамента Султан Бин Бутти Аль Меджрен, Председатель Российского Делового Совета Салех Аль Ароуд, Представитель Украинской ТПП в Дубае
Дмитрий Сергеевич Песков — заместитель Руководителя Администрации Президента Российской Федерации — пресс-секретарь Президента Российской Федерации
Генеральный Директор (Министр) Земельного Департамента и Председатель Российского Делового Совета в городе Дубай
Султан Акраф — Директор Департамента регистрации недвижимости в Земельном Департамента Дубая
Аруп Дата — CIO Аль Гурейр Инвестментс
Его Величество Шейх Хашер Аль Мактум
Топ Менеджмент Тройка Диалог
Маттар Аль Тайер — Председатель Совета Директоров DEWA
Виктор Феликсович Вексельберг
Доктор Омар Бин Сулайем, Экс Управляющий Дубайским Финансовым Центром
Сайт разработан
Spyriusgroup.com